Login

2023-24 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


2023-24 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Stephen Hill, CPA
Norwalk, CT

Vice President

Jense Creighton, EA
Charlotte, NC

Secretary-Treasurer

Melissa Longmuir, EA, ATA, ATP Bellevue, WA

Immediate Past President

Debra Cope, CPA, ATA, ATP
Chattanooga, TN

REGION DIRECTORS

Northeast Region Director

Shirley Buchanan, ATP

Southern Region Director

Kaya Klotzek, ATP

Central Region Director

William Schretter, CLU, ChFC, CFP, ATA, LSSBB, CFC

Western Region Director

J.R. Dailey, EA

DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE

Randy Brandt, CPA

Kelly Myers, EA

Maria Krey, CPA

Roger Lubiens, LPA, PA, RTRP, MBA

Pamela Stamps, CPA

2023-24 NSA COMMITTEES

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Stephen Hill
steve@sthillcpa.com

Vice President

Jense Creighton
jense@jensehaynes.com

Secretary / Treasurer

Melissa Longmuir
mlongmuir@centineltax.com

Director

Randy Brandt
RandyB@brandtaccounting.com

CEO

Joshua Caulfield
jcaulfield@nsacct.org

Past President 

Debra Cope
debrajcopecpa@gmail.com

AUDIT-FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chair

Melissa Longmuir
mlongmuir@centineltax.com

Brad Crain 

bcrain@erwinco.com

Stephen Hill

Steve@Sthillcpa.com

Randy Brandt 

RandyB@brandtaccountingcom

William Schretter

billschretter@life-legacy.us

Staff Liaison

Evan Lemoine
elemoine@nsacct.org

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Chair

Jr Dailey
jrdailey@acsalaska.net

Kelly Myer

kellymyersconsulting@gmail.com

Randy Brandt 

RandyB@brandtaccounting.com

Debra Cope

debrajcopecpa@gmail.com

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Debra Cope

debrajcopecpa@gmail.com

Maria Krey 

Pamela Stamps

ORIEINTATION COMMITTEE

Randy Brandt

RandyB@brandtaccounting.com

Chris Freeland

Chris@christinezfreelandcpa.com

Kaya Klotzek

kaya@lifesjusttaxing.com

FEDERAL TAXATION COMMITTEE

Chair

Kathy Hettick
kathy@hettickaccounting.com

Curt Lee

curt@cbltax.com

Kelly Myers

Kellymyersconsulting@gmail.com

Jenese Creighton

jense@jensehaynes.com

Timothy Sundstrom

tjs@timtaxman.com

Evan Lemoine

Staff Liaison
elemoine@nsacct.org

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Bill Schretter

Sydney Foshee

Stephen Hill 

steve@sthillcpa.com

Kaya Klotzek

kaya@lifesjusttaxing.com

CONVENTION COMMITTEE

Jense Creighton

jense@jensehaynes.com

Sydnee Foshee

Marchelle Foshee

marchelle.foshee@gmail.com

Chris Freeland

Chris@christinezfreelandcpa.com